top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Scentsy MINI Whoot Warmer Review

A good friend of mine (Gill) is an independent scentsy consultant and she showed me the new scentsy range. All I can say is WOW! Like seriously wow!!

Scentsy has finally brought out the mini warmers in the UK so I couldn’t resist but to buy a mini whoot warmer (in the photo below)

How beautiful is that!! It has a lovely warm vanilla white glow that will make your room look beautiful and really cosy! It’s so nice on a cold winters night!

Last night I added a cube of scentsy’s ‘Black Raspberry Vanilla’ to my mini whoot and my bedroom smelt beautiful, lots of family members were asking about where the smell was coming from! It’s definitely my favourite bar from scentsy to date! I couldn’t recommend it enough!

It has a lovely sweet raspberry scent but then a lovely mix of vanilla which spreads lightly in your room. So it’s a good mix there isn’t any over powering scents!

(This is the bar - photo credit to scentsy)

Overall I am so impressed with this warmer! It’s safe for children as there’s no heat or tea lights involved as it’s a plug-in and looks absolutely beautiful!

If you are interested in the warmer or the bar there are many ways you can purchase one

  • Facebook - Fabsmellystuff

  • Website-

The mini whoot warmer costs £24

The Scentsy bar costs £7.25. The bars come with 8 cubes per bar and the bar should last approx 100 hours!!!

Absolute bargain for the quality of the products

Thank you for the fantastic service Gill! Will defiantly be purchasing from you again

Xx

bottom of page