top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Hello Autumn! - What I like about Autumn?

Hello autumn! My favourite season is finally here!!! Starbucks Pumpkin spice latte, Halloween, Crunching leaves on the street it's just SO SO fun!!! And the best thing about it is im spending 2 weeks of autumn in the USA! in Florida. Like for some reason Autumn of Fall as they call it, is just so magical in the USA. To say i'm excited is an understatement!

So what do i love about Autumn? My top 4 things -

1) Starbucks autumn menu

You know it's autumn when starbucks bring out their autumn menu! One of the most favourite of everyone is the Pumpkin Spice Latte, The spices in the latte just makes the drink to magical on a cold autumn evening! Ah i'm looking forward to it!

Sorry if that GIF just made you super crave a Starbucks! I am also craving one right now! I am lucky i have a Starbucks inside my college, so guess what i will be getting later everyone :')

2) The colours!

By far one of the prettiest things about autumn is the different spread of colours the trees display! It is absolutely beautiful the ruby reds, bold orange and the bright yellows, they are truly spectacular!

I love collecting the leaves and making little crafts out of them when i'm not doing anything or get bored. There are so many different possibilities you can create with the leaves and the crafts can be used as autumn decorations.

3) Crunching the leaves

If someone mentioned to me the sounds of autumn the first thing i would think of is the crispy crunching noise of the leaves when you walk over them on the street. The noise is so soothing too, you could make a meditation class out of it!

When it comes to piles of leaves on a path my inner childish ways decides to take over me and next minute im jumping on the pile making the crunching noise :')

4) Autumn scented candles

Anyone who knows me will understand my forever love of candles! Yankee, Scentsy, Jo Malone, Bath and body works, Bomb cosmetics etc. My most favourite scents though are the autumn ones! Pumpkin, spices, coffee and all the many other lovely scents that make you want to curl up in a blanket and sit next to the fire with a mocha!

I will be doing a blog post on my autumn candle collection soon! make sure you subscribe for a notification :)

So thats my top 3 things of what i love about autumn, i would adore to hear what you love! Please get in touch and let me know what you like about autumn, i can't wait to hear from you!

bottom of page