top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

LUSH Toothy Tabs Review

So the other day I was browsing through LUSH, and one of the staff piped over to me too see if I needed any help. I of course said “no thanks, just browsing” because I hate it when they talk about products and I feel so bad for saying no or putting them back after they have gave them to me! :’) Anyone else feel like that? 

So the woman still decides to hop on and show me some products, I guess that is their job to be fair! Then she showed me these toothy tabs! Just wow they look amazing! 

As you can see in the image above, I decided to go and purchase the “BOOM” tabs! The tabs consist of charcoal, which is currently trending in the “dental industry” , the charcoal is known to help remove plaque and food and drink stains! Which is obviously something good which attracts my eyes as I drink so much coffee so it would help me a lot!!  

This is my 5 day diary review

DAY 1 -  

So this is my teeth (no effects or filters) before I took my first toothy tab! Well as you can see I don’t have the best teeth, but oh well! 

As soon as I opened the package I took one of the black tabs and nibbled on it, the taste wasn’t the best but then it also wasn’t the worst.

After I nibbled on it I started to brush the tab into my teeth as seen in the image below

To be compleatly honest I saw minimal effect after washing the tab away, with water rather than mouthwash. There’s no reason why I didn’t use mouthwash I just thought the taste of the tabs and mouthwash wouldn’t go well! Bet yet again it’s only day one and they ain’t miracle tabs of course! 

DAY 2 - 

So day 2 shows some sort of whiteness, I can see it fighting the plaque and the stains from the amount of black coffee I drink! That’s about it for day 2 


Has improved since day 1 - only slightly 

DAY 3 -

More to come! Make sure you stick around the blog too see each days review :) 


bottom of page